Bridge Advisory

Your gateway to investing in Africa.

Bridge Advisory

Your gateway to investing in Africa.

Bridge Advisory

Your gateway to investing in Africa.

Bridge Advisory

Your gateway to investing in Africa.

Bridge Advisory is a company incorporated in Canada aiming to facilitate investment in Africa, more specifically in the WAEMU zone. Our goal is to become a key actor in the African economic and financial landscape.

Advisory Services

We are experts in strategy development, performance improvement and business intelligence in Africa. We provide the knowledge and guidance that helps organizations increase their performance and manage capital more effectively.

Investment Funds Management

We plan, direct, or coordinate investment strategy or operations for a large pool of liquid assets supplied by institutional investors, and retail investors. We manage investment funds to maximize return on client investments.

Your Trusted Partner

Backed by solid experience in the financial industry, our team has developed its skills in advisory services, particularly in corporate support and development, investment consulting, financial engineering and the development of financial products and offerings.

Our goal is to be a key actor in the economic, social and cultural development of the African continent.

Facilitating investment in Africa

In collaboration with financial institutions, our strategy aims to mobilize and deploy resources towards :

 

  • Capital markets
  • Private companies with high growth potential
  • Financial projects aimed at infrastructure development

Promoting financial literacy in Africa

Financial literacy represents the ability to comprehend crucial financial concepts to make informed decisions about saving, investing and borrowing. Aside from helping to alleviate poverty, current developments in the digitisation of financial services and products and the growth in credit and microfinance facilities have shown that financial literacy is a crucial tool for survival.

Facilitating investment in Africa.

Bridge Advisory

Votre porte d’entrée pour investir en Afrique.

Bridge Advisory

Votre porte d’entrée pour investir en Afrique.

Bridge Advisory

Votre porte d’entrée pour investir en Afrique.

Bridge Advisory

Votre porte d’entrée pour investir en Afrique.

Bridge Advisory est une société incorporée au Canada qui vise à faciliter les investissements vers l’Afrique plus précisément dans la zone UEMOA. Notre objectif est de devenir un acteur clef dans le schéma économique et financier Africain.

Services de conseil

Nous sommes des experts en développement de stratégies, en amélioration des performances et en intelligence économique en Afrique. Nous fournissons les connaissances et les conseils qui aident les organisations à accroître leurs performances et à gérer leur capital plus efficacement.

Structuration et gestion de Fonds d’Investissement

Nous planifions, dirigeons ou coordonnons la stratégie ou les opérations d’investissement pour un vaste ensemble d’actifs liquides fournis par des investisseurs institutionnels et des investisseurs individuels. Nous gérons des fonds d’investissement afin de maximiser le rendement des investissements des clients.

Votre partenaire de confiance

Forte d’une solide expérience dans l’industrie financière, notre équipe a développé ses compétences en matière de conseil, notamment en matière d’accompagnement et de développement des entreprises, de conseil en investissement, d’ingénierie financière et de développement de produits et d’offres financières.

Notre objectif est d’être un acteur principal dans le développement économique, social et culturel du continent Africain.

Faciliter les investissements en Afrique

En collaboration avec les institutions financières, notre stratégie vise à mobiliser et à déployer des ressources vers :

 

  • Les marchés de capitaux
  • Les entreprises privées à fort potentiel de croissance
  • Les projets financiers visant le développement d’infrastructures

Promouvoir l'éducation financière en Afrique

L’éducation financière représente la capacité à comprendre des concepts financiers essentiels pour prendre des décisions éclairées en matière d’épargne, d’investissement et d’emprunt. Outre le fait qu’elle contribue à réduire la pauvreté, l’évolution actuelle de la numérisation des services et produits financiers et la croissance des facilités de crédit et de microfinance ont montré que l’éducation financière est un outil crucial pour la survie.

Faciliter les investissements en Afrique.